Skip to content

Faculty Contacts

Contact Us

For general enquiries, please contact the Faculty Office.

Faculty Office
Telephone: +61 8 8313 4148
Open hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday - 8:45am - 4:45pm, Wednesday - 11am - 4:45pm. Closed weekends and public holidays.
Location: Level 1, Ingkarni Wardli, The University of Adelaide, North Terrace Campus

Faculty Staff

Executive | Finance | Student Services | Marketing and Outreach | Research Development | Human Resources | Infrastructure and Technical Services | University Engagement

Acting Executive Dean Professor Peter Ashman
Deputy Dean Associate Professor Katrina Falkner
Associate Dean (Diversity and Inclusion) Dr Claudia Szabo
Associate Dean (Education) Ms Bernadette Foley
Associate Dean (International) Associate Professor Zonghan Xie
Associate Dean (Research) Associate Professor Seth Westra
Associate Dean (Research Students) Professor Ben Cazzolato
Faculty Executive Manager Mr Martin McCarron
Executive Assistant to Executive Dean Ms Amanda Hemmings


Finance & Planning Manager Mr Tom Roder
Senior Management & Research Accountant Ms Pamela Curley
Management & Research Accountant Ms Rachel Casilla
Management & Research Accountant Mr Daniel Cahill
Business Analyst Mr Greg Gorczynski
Faculty Project Manager Mr Michael Atkin


Student Services
Student & Learning Services Manager Mr Lachlan Coleman
QA Support Officer Dr Paul Martin
Team Leader, Student Experience Mr David Thomson
International Student Liaison Officer, Student Services Mr Jake Kroker
Timetabling Officer Mrs Jessica Vita
Student Services Officer Ms Hilary Brookes
Program Advisor Mrs Lena Oglesby
Student Services Officer Mrs Vasanthi Manjeesh
Curriculum Project Officer Mrs Jaimee Hamilton
Marketing, Engagement and Recruitment
Marketing, Engagement and Recruitment Manager Ms Louise O'Reilly
Student Recruitment Coordinator Ms Justine Robins
Student Recruitment Officer Ms Ashleigh Geiger
Marketing & Communications Coordinator Ms Alice Thorpe
Communications Officer Ms Loretta Schelbach
Digital Communications Officer Ms Bridgett Lack
Student Liaison Officer (Retention) Ms Sandra Millburn
External Relationships Coordinator Ms Gill Stuart
Outreach & Events Senior Officer Ms Wee-Ching Kong


Research Development
Research & Development Manager Dr Lisa Mensforth
Strategic & Partnerships Manager Mr Steve Kern
Research Education Development Coordinator Mrs Lisa Staines
Senior Research Development Officer Mrs Paula Rosenbauer
Research Development Officer Mrs Felicity Donald


Human Resources
Human Resources Manager Mr Simon Clifton
Senior Human Resources Coordinator Ms Rebecca Aitken
Senior Organisational Development Advisor Mrs Helene Bentley
Human Resources Coordinator Ms Rachael Cossons
Human Resources Support Officer Ms Melissa Brook
Health & Safety Coordinator Mr Greg Pullman


Infrastructure and Technical Services
Infrastructure & Technical Services Manager Mr Jacob Kuzyakov


University Engagement
Development & Alumni Officer (Alumni Relations) Ms Julie Marshall
Faculty of Engineering, Computer and Mathematical Sciences
Level 1, Ingkarni Wardli



T: +61 8 8313 4148
F: +61 8 8313 6492

Find Us Online

Find us on Facebook    Blog News Feed    Find us on YouTube